Team

Dipl.-Ing. Xinyu Shu

Vita
Xinyu Shu was born in 1987 in Beijing, China. From 2007 to 2012, he studied mechanical engineering at the Clausthal University of Technology, where he received his Diplom-Ingenieur degree. Since May 2012 he is working at the Institute for Electrical Information Technology, Clausthal University of Technology. His research interests are active noise and vibration control. Xinyu Shu is currenty providing and tutoring theses with diverse topics. The following theses are being tutored for control theory and application
  • Python implementation of system identification using methods based on least mean squares, recursive least squares and recursive instrument variables (Xiao Han, xiao.han@tu-clausthal.de)
  • Multiple-input-multiple-output PID controller design using convex optimization (Xuan Wang, xuan.wang@tu-clausthal.de)
  • Searching research of continuous-time linear parameter-varying Systems (Jiancheng Wu, jiancheng.wu@tu-clausthal.de)
  • Thoery of discrete-time parameter-depenent Lyapunov function (Jiancheng Wu, jiancheng.wu@tu-clausthal.de)
  • Applicaion of Least mean squares method for the active noise and vibration control (Qian Wu, qian.wu@tu-clausthal.de)
  • Digital signal processor implementation for the active noise and vibration control (Xipeng Xiao, xipeng.xiao@tu-clausthal.de)
  • Active noise and vibration control using low-cost microcontroller with fixed-point arithmetic (hidden)
Following theses are being tutored for optimization and artificial intelligence
  • Searching research on machine learning methods for engineering (Mingxi Guan, mingxi.guan@tu-clausthal.de)
  • Interior-point method in convex optimization (Fangjian Wang, fangjian.wang@tu-clausthal.de)
  • Optical character recognition (Jianjun Zhang, jiajun.zhang@tu-clausthal.de)
Please directly contact Xinyu Shu if you want to write one.
Photo

Dipl.-Ing. Xinyu Shu

Raum 304
Tel. +49 5323 72-2582
Fax. +49 5323 72-3197
e-mail shu@iei.tu-clausthal.de
 

Kontakt  Suche  Sitemap  Datenschutz  Impressum
© TU Clausthal 2016