Scientific Staff and Doctoral Students

Dr.-Ing. Georg Bauer

Dr.-Ing. Georg Bauer

Location: RT, Building C14

Room: C14-709
Tel.: +49 5323 72-2063
E-Mail: bauer@iei.tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Ing. Mirjam Holm

Dipl.-Ing. Mirjam Holm

Location: RT, Building C14

Room: C14-607
Tel.: +49 5323 72-3517
E-Mail: holm@iei.tu-clausthal.de

 

Chunlin Gao, M.Eng.

Chunlin Gao, M.Eng.

Location: MT, Building C11

Room: C11-221
Tel.: +49 5323 72-4960
E-Mail: gao@iei.tu-clausthal.de

 

Vinitha Johny, M.Sc.

Vinitha Johny, M.Sc.

Location: IIoT, Building C11

Room: C11-213
Telefon: +49 5323 72-2387
E-Mail: vinitha.johny@tu-clausthal.de

Dennis Leitz, M.Sc.

Dennis Leitz, M.Sc.

Location: MT, Building C11

Room: C11-215
Tel.: +49 5323 72-4967
E-Mail: leitz@iei.tu-clausthal.de

 

Andreas Richter, M.Sc.

Andreas Richter, M.Sc.

Location: MT, Building C11

Room: C11-216
Tel.: +49 5323 72-4966
E-Mail: richter@iei.tu-clausthal.de

 

Maxim Scheck, M.Sc.

Maxim Scheck, M.Sc.

Location: RT, Building C14

Room: C14-605
Tel.: +49 5323 72-2764
E-Mail: scheck@iei.tu-clausthal.de

Dr.-Ing.Fangjian Wang

Dr.-Ing.Fangjian Wang

Location: MT, Building C11

Room: C11-216
Tel.: +49 5323 72-4966
E-Mail: wang@iei.tu-clausthal.de

 

Mengwei Yu, M.Sc.

Mengwei Yu, M.Sc.

Location: MT, Building C11

Room: C11-217
Tel.: +49 5323 72-4965
E-Mail: yu@iei.tu-clausthal.de

Peipei Zhang, M.Sc.

Peipei Zhang, M.Sc.

Location: RT, Building C14

Room: C14-607
Tel.: +49 5323 72-2806
E-Mail: peipei.zhang@tu-clausthal.de

 

Jingrun Zhang, M.Sc.

Jingrun Zhang, M.Sc.

Location: MT, Building C11

Room: C11-215
Tel.: +49 5323 72-4967
E-Mail: jingrun.zhang@tu-clausthal.de