Scientific Staff and Doctoral Students

Dr.-Ing. Georg Bauer

Dr.-Ing. Georg Bauer

Location: RT, Building C14

Room: C14-709
Tel.: +49 5323 72-2063
E-Mail: bauer@iei.tu-clausthal.de

David Feller, M.Sc.

David Feller, M.Sc.

Location: AT, Building C10

Room: C10-320
Tel.: +49 5323 72-7512
E-Mail: feller@iei.tu-clausthal.de

Chunlin Gao, M.Eng.

Chunlin Gao, M.Eng.

Location: MT, Building C11

Room: C11-221
Tel.: +49 5323 72-4960
E-Mail: gao@iei.tu-clausthal.de

Dennis Leitz, M.Sc.

Dennis Leitz, M.Sc.

Location: MT, Building C11

Room: C11-215
Tel.: +49 5323 72-4967
E-Mail: leitz@iei.tu-clausthal.de

Maxim Scheck, M.Sc.

Maxim Scheck, M.Sc.

Location: RT, Building C14

Room: C14-605
Tel.: +49 5323 72-2764
E-Mail: scheck@iei.tu-clausthal.de

Marvin Schewe, M.Sc.

Marvin Schewe, M.Sc.

Location: MT, Building C11

Room: C11-216
Tel.: +49 5323 72-4966
E-Mail: schewe@iei.tu-clausthal.de

Fangjian Wang, M.Sc.

Fangjian Wang, M.Sc.

Location: MT, Building C11

Room: C11-216
Tel.: +49 5323 72-4966
E-Mail: wang@iei.tu-clausthal.de

Mengwei Yu, M.Sc.

Mengwei Yu, M.Sc.

Location: MT, Building C11

Room: C11-217
Tel.: +49 5323 72-4965
E-Mail: yu@iei.tu-clausthal.de